Holidays & Other Closures

2018

  • Monday, Jan. 2: CLOSED
  • Monday, Jan. 15: CLOSED (Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday)
  • Sunday, March 5: CLOSED (Spring Break)
  • Monday-Friday, March 5-9: SPECIAL HOURS – 8AM-4:30PM
  • Sunday, April 1: CLOSED (Easter)
  • Sunday, May 6: CLOSED ON SUNDAYS FOR SUMMER
  • Monday, May 14: SUMMER HOURS BEGIN – 8AM-4:30PM
  • Monday, May 28: CLOSED (Memorial Day)
  • Wednesday, July 4: CLOSED (Independence Day)
  • Monday, August 20: FALL HOURS BEGIN – 8AM-5PM
  • Sunday, August 26: SUNDAY HOURS RESUME – 12-4PM
  • Monday, Sept. 3: CLOSED (Labor Day)
  • Friday, Oct. 12: CLOSED (UF Homecoming)
  • Monday, Nov. 12: CLOSED (Veterans Day)
  • Wednesday, Nov. 21: REDUCED HOURS (8AM-12PM)
  • Thursday- Sunday, Nov. 22-25: CLOSED (Thanksgiving)

WINTER BREAK:

  • Sunday, Dec. 16: CLOSED
  • Monday-Friday, Dec. 17-21: SPECIAL HOURS – 8AM-4:30PM
  • Monday, Dec. 24: REDUCED HOURS (8AM-12PM)
  • Tuesday, Dec. 25: CLOSED
  • Wednesday-Friday, Dec. 26-28: SPECIAL HOURS – 10AM-2PM
  • Monday, Dec. 31: REDUCED HOURS (10AM-2PM)

Tagged as: , , ,