2022-23 Awards

  • UF Superior Accomplishment Award, Division LevelSAA Award Logo
    Individual category: Jocelyn Gravlee, MD, Jacques Roberts, Shellayna Warman, Jeff Phillips, RN
  • Rookie of the Year: Natasha Davis
  • Team Collaboration: SHCC Pharmacy team (Laura Tipton, PharmD, Trish Tice, Donna Smith, Valerie Hoffer, Michelle Fields, Katie Nessa)

2021-22 Awards

2020-21 Awards

2019-20 Awards

2018-19 Awards

2017-18 Awards

  • SEC Team Physician of the Year, Southern Orthopaedic Association
    Jay Clugston, MD, SHCC and UF Team Physician
  • UF Superior Accomplishment Award, Division Level
    Debra Farrar, RN & Barry Lewis, Environmental Services
  • Diversity & Inclusion Award, Division Level
    Ann Grooms, MD; The Diversity and Inclusion Award is given to an employee who demonstrates exemplary conduct that fosters full participation by diverse faculty, students and staff, creates a climate of inclusion on campus or in the community, and promotes diversity to enhance educational, research or other work outcomes.