Holidays & Other Closures

2019

WINTER BREAK:

  • Sunday, Dec. 15: CLOSED
  • Monday-Friday, Dec. 16-23: SPECIAL HOURS – 8AM-4:30PM (SUNDAY CLOSED)
  • Tuesday, Dec. 24: REDUCED HOURS (8AM-12PM)
  • Wednesday, Dec. 25: CLOSED (Christmas Day)
  • Thursday-Friday, Dec. 26-27: SPECIAL HOURS – 10AM-2PM (SUNDAY CLOSED)
  • Monday – Tuesday, Dec. 30-31: REDUCED HOURS (10AM-2PM)

2020

  • Wednesday, Jan. 1: CLOSED
  • Thursday-Friday, Jan 2-3: SPECIAL HOURS – 8AM-4:30PM
  • Monday, Jan. 6: SPRING HOURS BEGIN – 8AM- 5PM
  • Monday, Jan. 20: CLOSED (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)
  • Sunday, March 1: CLOSED (Beginning of Spring Break)
  • Monday-Friday, March 2-6: SPECIAL HOURS – 8AM-4:30PM
  • Monday, March 9: RESUME SPRING HOURS
  • Sunday, April 12: CLOSED (Easter)
  • Sunday, May 3: BEGIN SUNDAY SUMMER CLOSURES
  • Monday, May 4: SUMMER HOURS BEGIN – 8AM-4:30PM
  • Monday, May 25: CLOSED (Memorial Day)
  • Friday, July 3: CLOSED (Independence Day Observed)
  • Monday, August 24: FALL HOURS BEGIN – 8AM-5PM
  • Sunday, August 30: SUNDAY HOURS RESUME – 12-4PM
  • Monday, Sept. 7: CLOSED (Labor Day)
  • Wednesday, Nov. 11: CLOSED (Veterans Day)
  • Wednesday, Nov. 25: REDUCED HOURS (8AM-12PM)
  • Thursday- Sunday, Nov. 26- 29: CLOSED (Thanksgiving)
  • Monday, Nov. 30: RESUME FALL HOURS
  • Sunday, Dec. 20: CLOSED
  • Monday-Wednesday, Dec. 21-23: SPECIAL HOURS – 8AM-4:30PM
  • Thursday, Dec. 24: REDUCED HOURS (8AM-12PM)
  • Friday, Dec. 25: CLOSED (Christmas Day)
  • Monday– Thursday, Dec. 28 – 31: SPECIAL HOURS – 10AM-2PM