Holidays & Other Closures

2022

  • Monday, Jan. 17: CLOSED (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)
  • Monday – Friday, March 7-11: SPECIAL HOURS – 8AM-4:30PM (Spring Break)
  • Sunday, March 13: CLOSED (Spring Break)
  • Sunday, April 17: CLOSED (Easter Sunday)
  • Monday – Friday, May 2-6: SPECIAL HOURS – 8AM-4:30PM
  • Monday, May 30: CLOSED (Memorial Day)
  • Monday – Friday, June 20-24: SPECIAL HOURS – 8AM-4:30PM
  • Monday, July 4: CLOSED (Independence Day Observed)
  • Monday – Friday, Aug. 8 – 19: SPECIAL HOURS – 8AM-4:30PM
  • Monday, Sept. 5: CLOSED (Labor Day)
  • Friday, Nov. 11: CLOSED (Veterans Day)
  • Wednesday, Nov. 23: REDUCED HOURS (8AM-12PM)
  • Thursday- Sunday, Nov. 24- 27: CLOSED (Thanksgiving)
  • Sunday, Dec. 18: CLOSED
  • Monday – Friday, Dec. 19-23: SPECIAL HOURS – 8AM-4:30PM
  • Monday, Dec. 26: CLOSED (Christmas/Holiday Observed)
  • Tuesday– Friday, Dec. 27 – 30: SPECIAL HOURS – 10AM-2PM
  • Sunday- Monday, Jan. 1-2, 2023: CLOSED (New Years Day Observed)